Back to Top

News

Latest updates from the campaign:

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:00 AM

Decision 2018: Patrick Starnes


Tuesday, September 11, 2018 12:00 AM

MORNING CONVERSATION 9.11.18


Saturday, September 8, 2018 12:00 AM

Independent governor candidate looks for reform, not victory, as third major party


Friday, September 7, 2018 12:00 AM

Phil Knight's contributions to Knute Buehler now reportedly total $1.5 million


Friday, August 3, 2018 12:00 AM

One issue stands out at ONPA gubernatorial candidate forum


Friday, July 20, 2018 12:00 AM

GOP, Independent candidates make case to publishers


Friday, July 20, 2018 12:00 AM

IPO works to recruit third party members


Saturday, July 14, 2018 5:15 PM

Straight Talk: Independent candidate for governor Patrick Starnes (Part 2)


Saturday, July 14, 2018 5:00 PM

Straight Talk: Independent candidate for governor Patrick Starnes (Part 1)


Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 AM

Five on 5 - Patrick Starnes - Independent Candidate for Governor


Monday, July 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Editorial: Independent deserves debate slot


Sunday, July 8, 2018 12:00 AM

Oregon has 3 major parties and they should debate


Thursday, July 5, 2018 12:00 AM

Three’s Company


Wednesday, June 27, 2018 1:50 PM

Starnes wins debate round


Sunday, June 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Your Voice, Your Vote: Independent Patrick Starnes runs for Oregon gov.


Friday, June 22, 2018 12:00 AM

Little-known gubernatorial contender earns debate spot


Thursday, June 21, 2018 12:19 PM

Independent Party’s Patrick Starnes fights for a place in governor’s race


Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:00 AM

Editorial: Let Starnes debate in governor’s race


Monday, June 18, 2018 12:00 AM

Independent Party of Oregon Threatens Legal Action if Its Candidate for Governor is Excluded From Debates


Monday, June 18, 2018 12:00 AM

IPO threatens legal action if nominee not in governor debates


Friday, June 15, 2018 12:00 AM

Patrick Starnes locks down Independent Party of Oregon's nomination for governor


Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:00 AM

Cabinetmaker Wins Oregon Independent Party Gubernatorial Nomination


Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:00 AM

Brown, Buehler lose IPO nomination


Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Let's have a full schedule of gubernatorial debates


Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Grocers pour $2 million into effort to ban taxes on food


Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:00 AM

Gubernatorial hopeful has independent view for solving state's problems


Thursday, May 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Starnes eyes big changes


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Far fewer non-affiliated Oregon voters participating in Independent primary


Saturday, May 5, 2018 12:00 AM

Campaign finance reform key for Starnes


Friday, May 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Independent gubernatorial candidate: 'We need to get money out of politics'


Thursday, May 3, 2018 12:00 AM

Starnes pursues governorship


Monday, April 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Oregon needs experience, decisive leadership to improve: Editorial endorsements


Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 AM

Starnes on Hermiston radio during successful Eastern Oregon tour


Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 AM

Governor candidate visits La Grande


Monday, April 23, 2018 9:48 AM

Independent Party's internal conflict highlighted in Oregon governor race


Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:23 AM

Crowded Republican primary for Oregon governor tighter than expected


Thursday, April 19, 2018 12:00 AM

Independent Hopes to Shake Up Governor's Race


Thursday, April 19, 2018 12:00 AM

Independent Party candidate runs for governor


Tuesday, April 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Biggest source of tax revenue in every state


Wednesday, April 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Richardson Axes Explainer On How Nonaffiliateds Can Vote In Primaries


Wednesday, April 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Phil Knight Donates Half-Million To Knute Buehler's Campaign


Thursday, March 29, 2018 12:00 AM

Buehler Comes Under Fire For Skipping Oregon GOP Candidate Forums


Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:59 AM

Seventeen candidates running for Oregon Governor; only two are state politicians


Tuesday, March 6, 2018 12:00 AM

17 people running for Oregon governor, the most crowded field in two decades


Paid for by Starnes for Oregon
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites